Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Javier Misiego

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Javier Misiego

5 out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolina Garcia

Carolina Garcia

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Everyone is very kind and very dedicated in what they do from the moment I walked in they were very attentive and kind to me thank you very much to all and to Lily for helping me with the car insurance thank you very much (Original) Todos son muy amables y muy dedicados en lo que hacen desde el momento en que entre fueron muy atentos y amables conmigo muchas gracias a todos y a Lily por ayudarme con la aseguranza del carro muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Dolores Anaya

Dolores Anaya

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is immensely courteous & goes out of there way for your needs."
Profile photo of Celia Anaya Conboy

Celia Anaya Conboy

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, polite, helpful, patient and explained in detail all needed information. I was a previous 32 year State Farm customer and due to her honesty and help I have returned to State Farm. I am very impressed with her customer service aptitude. I would highly recommend her to friends and family. Thank you"
Profile photo of Griselda Melgar Diaz

Griselda Melgar Diaz

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and Mr. Misiego and his team are really professional."
Profile photo of karina Herrera

karina Herrera

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, I was attended by Mr. Javier Misiego, a very kind person and willing to get you to clarify each of your doubts. I make sure with them. Thank you ! (Original) Excelente atención al cliente, a mi me atendió el Sr. Javier Misiego una persona muy a amable y dispuesta a lograr que aclares cada una de tus dudas. Me asegure con ellos. Gracias !"
Profile photo of Mary Marquez

Mary Marquez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Lily for always helping me with all my doubts, this State Farm office always answers my calls and they are very kind, they also helped me get very good prices! (Original) Gracias Lily por siempre ayudarme en todas mis dudas esta oficina de State Farm siempre me contesta mis llamadas y son muy amables además me ayudaron para agarrar precios muy buenos !"
Profile photo of Charles Wrights

Charles Wrights

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm insurance has very good customer service. Especially Lily who help me online on the phone with me. She good and cheap insurance full coverage. Again thank you"
Profile photo of Elsa Flores

Elsa Flores

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazed with the customer service all questions were answered professionally and the agent is very well trained on the services offered, thankful for the great service received from Javier Misiego"
Profile photo of Jae Bang

Jae Bang

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Kari was able to answer all the question I had and was very kind and patient throughout the whole process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ashley Castillo

Ashley Castillo

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Kari made the experience exceptionally well!!!"
Profile photo of Kee Hong Saw

Kee Hong Saw

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier is a great agent to work with! When we first work with Javier’s team they walk us through the best option for our situation and not just trying to sell us insurance plans that we didn’t need. Most importantly they consistently could be reached when needed compared to other agents I work with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Amalia Adan

Amalia Adan

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love this team! Xavier is excellent! (Original) Me encanta este equipo! Javier es excelente!"
Profile photo of Melinda Heights

Melinda Heights

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our elementary school is grateful to Javier for his regular donations to our PTA programs. Our children are lucky to have a local business to support them in their educational pursuits. Thanks Javier!"
Profile photo of nazareth anders

nazareth anders

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at this office, I was greeted as soon as I entered. Agent Javier was able to assist us with our current insurance policy and able to get us a better deal. Great service!"
Profile photo of Hector Archila

Hector Archila

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier is a great man. He is at 100% of what Customer Service is about and a great Agent. He’s the #1 reason I stick to his Company."
Profile photo of Jesus Ramirez

Jesus Ramirez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good costumer service, I am very happy with their service, always willing to help, very nice and polite people! Thank you Lilly for you help 😊"
Profile photo of Stephanie Stephanie

Stephanie Stephanie

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Kari Crespin is absolutely AMAZING!!! She is ALWAYS pleasant and goes above and beyond to assist me with whatever I ask of her. I am the Administrative Assistant at Western A/V. She gets so many emails from me and our team and is always friendly and willing to help in a very timely manner. If I could give her more stars I surely would. I appreciate all that she helps me with on a sometimes daily basis. :)"
Profile photo of Scott Keller

Scott Keller

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very easy and very quick. They did everything over the phone"
Profile photo of Rachel Schellin

Rachel Schellin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari went above and beyond the call of duty! City of Colton wanted thorough documentation and endorsements and Kari was able to handle all of our needs quickly and easily!!"
Profile photo of Marco Jacobo

Marco Jacobo

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Kevin Molina-Heineck

Kevin Molina-Heineck

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge thanks to Lilly for going above and beyond to get my mom set up with insurance. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Susan Mendoza

Susan Mendoza

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was a pleasure to deal with today…Polite, helpful and speedy! : )"
Profile photo of Emily5574

Emily5574

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lily helped me with my policy,10 minutes before they close. Instead of telling me. I will call you tomorrow but forget to call. She said she will keep up with my policies since I pay every 6 months for vehicles and once a year for my home insurance. I’m in a verge of taking my business elsewhere but Lily change that for me. Thank you Lily. Javier is great also."
Profile photo of A Z

A Z

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lilly was so Pleasant to handle my issues with my auto insurance. I’m so grateful she knows what she’s doing and she did it very well. We need more people like her in our customer service jobs."
Profile photo of melanie munoz

melanie munoz

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting a life policy here was an amazing process thanks to my agent Javier Misiego , highly recommend their service."